Slow Death Tone & Regulator

Over three years after Kick Ptarmigan's sophomore album "Trihornasaurus" was unceremoniously spilled on the lap of an unsuspecting public, we are preparing our next major-ish release. The amply anticipated "Throw Your Phone Off A Bridge" is the product of exhausting work and long hours and persecution complexes that didn't actually have anything to do with these songs, because not everything is about you!

I'm sorry. I've just been under a lot of pressure lately. I don't want to talk about it. So please enjoy a preview of what we have been unnecessarily burdening ourselves with, and keep an eye out for the forthcoming "Throw Your Phone Off A Bridge!"


Guitar/Vocals : MArtin Jenkins
Bass : Duncan Bell
Drums : Aaron Lycett

Artwork by Duncan Bell

Recorded at Northern Tone Works
Produced by Aaron Lycett & Kick Ptarmigan.
Mixed & Mastered by Jon @ EpicSounds